Blog

Top 5 Global Videos - March 2016

Each month Be On rates the top 5 global pieces of branded video content. Be On’s ranking is based on an internally developed scorecard, where...

Thursday, 31 March 2016

Read more

Top 5 Global Videos - February 2016

Each month Be On rates the top 5 global pieces of branded video content. Be On’s ranking is based on an internally developed scorecard, where...

Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Read more

Top 5 Global Videos - January 2016

Each month Be On rates the top 5 global pieces of branded video content. Be On’s ranking is based on an internally developed scorecard, where...

Monday, 1 February 2016

Read more

Feel Good Ads for 2016

Suffering from a case of the back-to-work blues? We rate the Top 5 Feel Good Ads to get you back into the groove for 2016....

Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Read more

Top 5 Global Videos - November 2015

Each month Be On rates the top 5 global pieces of branded video content. Be On’s ranking is based on an internally developed scorecard, where...

Tuesday, 8 December 2015

Read more

Top 5 Global Videos - October 2015

1) Barbie - 9 2) Toyota - 8.7 3) Similac - 8.5 4) Extra Gum - 8.2 5) H&M - 8 Each month Be On...

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Read more

Top 5 Global Videos - September 2015

Each month Be On rates the top 5 global pieces of branded video content. Be On’s ranking is based on an internally developed scorecard, where...

Thursday, 1 October 2015

Read more

Rugby World Cup 2015 - Best Of The Beer Ads

BeOn takes a look at the best beer ads around the world ahead of the England 2015 Rugby World Cup. New Zealand: Steinlager presents ‘The...

Friday, 18 September 2015

Read more

Top 5 Global Videos - August 2015

Each month Be On rates the top 5 global pieces of branded video content. Be On’s ranking is based on an internally developed scorecard, where...

Tuesday, 1 September 2015

Read more

TOP 5 GLOBAL VIDEOS - July 2015

Each month Be On rates the top 5 global pieces of branded video content. Be On’s ranking is based on an internally developed scorecard, where...

Tuesday, 28 July 2015

Read more

TOP 5 GLOBAL VIDEOS - June 2015

1. Dove Men+Care shares your first fatherhood moments this Father’s Day - Scores 9 2. Finlandia Vodka: 1000 YEARS of less ordinary wisdom - Scores...

Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Read more

Be On Top 3 Father’s Day Video Ads

With Father’s Day coming up on Sunday 21 June, global brands take to the video stage to celebrate all that Dads do this year. From...

Friday, 19 June 2015

Read more

TOP 5 GLOBAL VIDEOS - May 2015

1) Avicii - Feeling Good 8.6 2) AUDI - Stan Lee Cameo School 8.5 3) Huggies Presents - Meeting Murilo 8.4 4) Coop - The...

Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Read more

TOP 5 GLOBAL VIDEOS - April 2015

Each month Be On rates the top 5 global videos. Be On’s ranking is based on an internally developed scorecard, where the videos are evaluated...

Friday, 1 May 2015

Read more